SENIOR HONORS CONVOCATION

Friday, May 10, 2024 3:30 p.m.

Lily Reid Holt Memorial Chapel Lake Forest College



F., = . (, A, . (,	Professor Wiser	F L. S . M A E
		\$ G t
\mathbf{c}_{r} $\mathbf{c}_{r} = \mathbf{s} \cdot \mathbf{A} \mathbf{s}$.	Professor Popp	S P S t T E t
A A	Professor Schappe	$H \hookrightarrow C.J \hookrightarrow R \hookrightarrow R \hookrightarrow C \hookrightarrow E \hookrightarrow C \hookrightarrow F \hookrightarrow F \hookrightarrow F$
r 3 A. 11	Director of Athletics Pieart	N. C. J. S. L. Atc. t. A
A A CAR CASA	Dean Meyer	E O.H M A M. t S
A A CAR CASA	Professor Chen	S P A S
A an east	Professor DebBurman	F L. & . M A E
- 3 , A, C.	Professor Treviño	S P D
, e Bere e	Professor Hahn	M. P P E
Frank Brans	Professor Cody	F., L. St. M A E S B B B
For y. Brans	Professor DebBurman	F L. St. M A E
	Professor Archambeau	M. P P E
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Professor McCracken	M. P P E
A B	Professor Lemke	H.M. H. R. L. E. L.
. s. c B	Professor Archambeau	$G \subseteq D_1 H \dots \subseteq M_1 \dots \subseteq R_1 \dots \subseteq C_1 \mathfrak{t}_1 \dots \subseteq \mathfrak{t}_{n-1}$
A. v. B	Professor Chen	S P H t
Br x.	Professor Marquardt	S R It R. t
Br .	Professor Wentworth	D L.K . P P
, C. r.	Dean Meyer	E O. H M A M
· , · C., .,	Professor Popp	S P S t T S
	Professor Lemke	L., D H.R H. t. S R B
G .	Professor Beer	S R S Atrana
C, r, rr,	Professor Johnston	M. P P E
Cv	Professor Sanchez Burr	S P
F	Professor McCracken	R A
, F ,	Professor Menke	F L. St M A. R A

SENIORS ELECTED TO MEMBERSHIP IN HONORARY SOCIETIES

PHI BETA KAPPA

Farhan Masud Ahmed
*Kotryna Andriuškevi i t
Federica Bertolotti
Samuel Bickersteth
Ashley Quinn Birnesser
Morgan Blank
Aaron Brand
Jana Buli
Ella Burns
Olivia K. Bynum

2023 2024 SENIOR THESES

 $\mathbf{A}_{+},\;\boldsymbol{\epsilon}_{+},\;\boldsymbol{\epsilon}_{+},\;\mathbf{A}_{+},\;\ldots,\;\boldsymbol{\epsilon}_{+},\;\boldsymbol{\epsilon}_{+},\;\ldots,\;\boldsymbol{$

Francis Brans